Download App | FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
 Upload Your Resume   Employers / Post Jobs 

5 Star Rating

12

Law Offices of Spar & Bernstein, P.C.

Main Office: 225 Broadway, 5th Floor | New York City | NY | 10007
Phone: 212-227-8933 | Fax: 212-227-3030

Law Offices of Spar & Bernstein, P.C. - Reviews

See reviews for Law Offices of Spar & Bernstein, P.C. from attorneys and other legal professionals below.

Pleasant environment and good work experience
May 28, 2024 - Current Employee
Full time Current Employee

Continue creating a comfortable and productive workplace.

Excellent environment and amazing management team. Nice work-life balance and provides great benefits. The experience working there was absolutely rewarding. Good communication. So many things to learn. The attorney was very friendly. Work hours were very flexible and the salary was good.

No one

They were quick to respond when I needed help and very patient. Clear instructions in every task.

Good work and good salary
May 27, 2024 - Former Employee
Full time 2023 Former Employee

Good communication and giving positive feedback on every task completed. Amazing company that gives everyone space for developing skills, growing, and taking on new challenges. Good environment with professionalism, can see their dedication to their clients, but they also make time for their employees. I find it fascinating how friendly and, more importantly, understanding the firm was.

None for me

None

Work service is prompt. The lawyers and staff are excellent and professional.

Good work and good salary
May 27, 2024 - Former Employee
Full time 2023 Former Employee

Good communication and giving positive feedback on every task completed. Amazing company that gives everyone space for developing skills, growing, and taking on new challenges. Good environment with professionalism, can see their dedication to their clients, but they also make time for their employees. I find it fascinating how friendly and, more importantly, understanding the firm was.

None for me

None

Work service is prompt. The lawyers and staff are excellent and professional.

Fantastic place to work
May 24, 2024 - Former Employee
Full time 2022 Former Employee

This company provides fantastic service and helps people to achieve their goals. Excellent place to work with a pleasant environment. Supportive and approachable coworkers. Everything I do is also appreciated and recognized. Good workflow and amazing people who will always look after you and will guide you to develop your skills.

Great company!
May 23, 2024 - Former Employee
Contract 2024 Former Employee

The company management was very accommodating and helpful. They were prompt in response to my concerns and issues. The work was manageable with the guidance of excellent senior managers. Variety of tasks to do and learn new things every day. Help me grow professionally.

None while working there

N/A

Provide great quality service to the client.

Good place to learn, but fast-paced
May 20, 2024 - Former Employee
Full time 2023 Former Employee

Continue the excellent service

Positive work environment that promotes great opportunities, growth, and training. This company was very passionate and engaging work I've been involved in. Fast-paced work with knowledgeable and helpful coworkers. An excellent workplace with lots of management assistance.

I didn't see any

None

Approachable and Professional People

Beware Scammers
May 19, 2024 - Former Employee Mr. in San Francisco City,
Freelance 2020 Former Employee

Be Ethical and stop taking advantage of vulnerable people.

The only thing good about this company is that the invoices are timely

There is no communication and they do not complete the work you pay for.

They take your money and do no work. Scammers who go missing after all the money is paid.

The fact that they can operate and pretend to have have integrity is a joke.

10+ years

Bad customer
May 19, 2024 - Former Employee Mr. in San Francisco City,
Part time 2023 Former Employee

Nothing

10+ years

Excellent company!
May 19, 2024 - Former Employee Mr. in San Francisco City,
Full time 2022 Former Employee

I was pleased with Brad Bernstein after the excellent work he did to help us with our immigration needs. My case was rather complicated but Brad was able to get us through the difficulties with ease. Immigration rejected my case for yet another illegal reason, but we were successful in our appeal because Brad was able to show them that they had broken the law. Guided me through every step of the immigration process with professionalism and expertise. They truly care about their clients and their attention to detail is unmatched.

None so far

None

Diligent and professional to do the work.

10+ years

Flexible workplace
May 19, 2024 - Former Employee Mr. in San Francisco City,
Full time 2023 Former Employee

Excellent Attorney! I worked with him and it was pleasant work experience. Positive environment and my coworkers there were very supportive and approachable. I didn't know this was going to turn into something that would help me help others, along with the team I work with. Hard work was expected. Great company!

None

None

Professional and approachable

10+ years

Nice environment to work
May 19, 2024 - Former Employee Mr. in San Francisco City,
Full time 2021 Former Employee

Amazing people to work with and always guide me with work to learn and develop new skills. Excellent company and positive environment. I gained great experience in terms of values, vision, and culture. There is room to expand, learn new things, and take on challenges. Flexible work schedule.

None

Everyone is supportive and nice dynamic work environment

10+ years

Great company with right benefits
May 19, 2024 - Former Employee Mr. in San Francisco City,
Full time 2021 Former Employee

They deliver great work and continue to provide good quality service.

This company is truly amazing. They give excellent customer service and also great room for improvements to all their employee. Assist everyone in their professional growth. Aligned their values and culture to develop a holistic work environment. Great people who constantly encouraged everyone.

Nothing

None for me

10+ years

Follow This Firm
Isn’t it Time You Tried LawCrossing?
Tell us where to send your access instructions: